AI Picture Enlarger

Limits: File size <10MB, Resolution <3000x3000px


FAQ

What is the principle of enlarging?

Using the latest Deep Convolutional Neural Networks(based on waifu2x). It intelligently reduces noise and serration in pictures to enlarge them without losing quality. See demo images

What are the differences with others?

With other software such as PS, enlarged pictures still look fuzzy, and have visible blur and noise. Our product uses the neural network with a special algorithm adjusted for the pictures' lines & color, thus making the enlarging effect excellent. Colors are well kept, and almost no gitter or doubling is visible. More importantly, the noise, which seriously influences quality, cannot be seen in result images.

What pictures are best enlarged?

Anime pictures and illustrations are nearly perfectly processed, colors, details and edges are all well kept. Regular photos are supported as well.

What are the maximum limits on uploaded picture?

For now, 3000x3000px and 10MB.

How about the speed?

Estimated remaining time will be showed once the process starts. Based on the original size & enlarging configurations, time needed is different. The actual processing time is usually shorter than that estimated.

My enlarging failed! Why?

Depending on your network environment and the current number of online users of bigjpg.com, there is a small chance that your enlarging will fail. If you encounter such a problem, please try again.

Should I keep my browser open after starting?

If you have not logged in, yes! You need keep your browser open, otherwise the enlarged image will be lost. If you have already logged in, you can close your browser as we support offline enlarging.

How to view my enlarging history?

Enlarging history can be viewed after logging in.

I want to enlarge more pictures. How can I do that?

In order to support maintenance this website, we offer paid services. Once upgraded, you can use an independent high performance server to make your enlarging faster and more stable, and more.

Privacy policy?

Uploaded images and enlarged images will be automatically deleted after 90 days. Image links are encrypted, unless you share it yourself, or else other people can nott download the picture.